Here is just a partial list of the hundreds and hundreds of Convention Delegates who have endorsed or have offered their support by email, text message, phone call, website form, mail, or in person.

Our volunteers and campaign team are working hard. We are not perfect and take responsibility for any errors.
We apologize if you do not see your name below or if there were errors in previous lists. The list below is the most up-to-date.

In addition to this list, we have many first person testimonials from Delegates across our state on our Facebook page. We appreciate the heartfelt words of support. To read their reasons for supporting Todd go to: www.facebook.com/ToddRokitaIN.

Alex Choi, Boone County, Zionsville Town Council At-Large
Alan Morrison, Clay County, State Representative
Andy Harris, Marion County, FMR Wayne Township Trustee
Betsy Townsend, Tipton County, Titpton County Republican Vice CHair
Brandon Seifert, Allen County, Huntertown Council Member
Brian Young, Pulaski County, Pulaski County Council
C William Hart, Johnson County, Pleasant Township Trustee
Charlie Svihlik, Marion County, Delegate
Chris Switzer, Vigo County, County Councilman & Delegate
Connor Caudill, Marion County, Delegate
Daniel Buksa, Lake County, Delegate
Dave Huffman, Grant County County, Gas City Councilman
David Caito, Marion County, Delegate
Dennis Wilkey, Vigo County, Delegate and Board Member of Vigo County Pachyderm
Diane Hubbard, Morgan County, Vice Chair County GOP
Dustin Houchin, Washington County, Prosecutor
Ed Zastawny, Clark County, Delegate
George Bollhorst, LaPorte County, Delegate
George Sanquenetti, Vermillion County, Delegate
Greg Martin, Steuben County, Delegate – Steuben
Gregg Townsend, Titpon County, Tipton County Republican Auditor
Heath VanNatter, Howard County, State Representative
Holly Pendleton, Vanderburgh County, Delegate
Honorable Tom Knollman, Union County, FMR State Representative
Jacqueline Rowan, DeKalb County, Delegate
Jamesi Lemon, LaGrange County, County Treasurer/ County Republican Secretary
Janie Craig Chenault, Lawrence County, County Council
Jason Sharp, Floyd County, Delegate
J.D. Aryes, Kosciusko County, Delegate and Kosciusko County Detective retired
Jeanie Hahn, Jennings County, Jennings County Republican Chair
Jeffrey Ahlers, Vanderburgh County, Delegate
Jennifer Andel, Montgomery County, County Auditor and Delegate
Jim Sullivan, Marion County, Perry Township Board
Joan Bonnet, Tippecanoe County, Retired CPA and Republican Activist
Jodi Smith, Hendricks County, Pro-Life Susan B. Anthony List leader
John Burrows, Spencer County, Delegate
John Feighner, Allen County, Delegate
Julie Chase, Lawrence County, Delegate and County Councilman
Kaleb Westbrook, Sullivan County, President at Merom Town Council
Karen Engelman, Harrison County, State Representative and Delegate
Kelli Heuer, Madison County, Past President of Madison County Women’s Republican
Kevin Chambers, Montgomery County, Republican Activist
LeeAnn Angerman, Lake County, Lake County Republican Party Secretary
Lucas Bendzsa, Vigo County, Delegate
Marla Berkshire, Miami County, Delegate, Miami County Republican Activist
Marla Jones, Lawrence County, Delegate
Mary Howard, Hendricks County, Delegate
Mary Martin, Steuben County, Third District Republican Vice Chair
Melissa Knox, Grant County, FMR Hartford City Clerk Treasurer
Michael Gonder, LaPorte County, fmr County Commissioner
Michael Richards, Allen County, Delegate
Mike Schopmeyer, Vanderburgh County, Delegate
Michelle Mercer, Vanderburgh County, FMR At-large Councilwoman, Evansville City Council
Michelle Peterlin, Vanderburgh County, Precinct Leader, Vanderburgh County Republican Party
Mike Cross, Johnson County, Delegate
Mike Ragan, Kosciosko County, Kosciusko County Republican Chairman
Monty Snelling, Clark County, Clark County Treasurer
Nick Smith, Harrison County, Sheriff and Delegate
Otto Schalk , Harrison County, Prosecutorr
Pat Brown, LaGrange County, LaGrange County Republican Chairman
Paul Strittmatter, Wayne County, Delegate
Preston Wright, Wells County, Republican County Committee Secretary
Randy Head, Cass County, Delegate
Rick Long, Vigo County, Delegate
Rick Ring, DeKalb County, Republican County Chairman
Robert Shanahan, LaGrange County, Delegate
Roger Sheeman, Lake County, Highland Town Councilor & Republican Chairman
Ryan Goodspeed, Bickford County, County Councilman
Sabrina Kilgore, Harrison County, FMR BSU Republican Chair
Senator Erin Houchin, Washington County, Indiana State Senator
Senator Jon Ford, Vigo County, Indiana State Senator
Senator Ryan Mishler, Marshall County, Indiana State Senator
Shane Weist, Tippecanoe County, Delegate
Shannon Mattix, White County, White County Republican Chair
Sovilla Mennen, Boone County, Indiana Federation of Republican Women’s Club Secetary
Steve Jacob, Boone County, County Republican Committee Vice Chair
Steve McMichael, Allen County, Mayor of New Haven
Steve Rabe, Wayne County, FMR County Republican Chair and President of Wayne County Election Board
Tara Hunt, Washington County, Washington County Republican Chair
Tom Garofolo, Boone County, Delegate, Allen Co. Republican Activist
Tom Santelli, Boone County, Delegate
Tony Ciriello, Kosciusko County, County Coroner
Tony Culver, Steuben County, FMR Steuben Co. Republican Chair
Zach Beaver, Lake County, Winfield Town Council Member, Attorney, fmr State Police Officer
Thomas Weatherwax, Cass County, fmr State Senator and Delegate
Tom Angerman, Lake County, retired Law Enforcement and Delegate